Protection des données

Les opérateurs de ce site considèrent très sérieusement la protection de vos données. Nous traitons vos données de manière confidentielle et en conformité avec les règles de protection légale et cette politique de confidentialité.

L’utilisation de notre site est généralement possible sans partage de données personnelles. Les données personnelles telles que le nom, l’adresse ou l’adresse e-mail sont toujours partagées volontairement. Ces données ne seront pas partagées avec des tiers sans votre permission explicite.

Cependant, nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que la transmission de données via Internet (par exemple par e-mail) ne peut pas être totalement sécurisée et peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données personnelles contre un accès non autorisé d’un tiers n’est pas possible.

Cookies
Ce site utilise partiellement des cookies. Les cookies ne causent pas de dommages à votre ordinateur et ne contiennent pas de virus, mais nous permettent de rendre notre offre plus personnalisée, efficace et sécurisée. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte que le navigateur internet enregistre sur votre ordinateur.

Les cookies que nous utilisons le plus sont des cookies de session. Ceux-ci sont automatiquement supprimés à la fin de votre visite. D’autres cookies restent sur votre appareil et nous permettent de le reconnaître lors de la prochaine visite.

Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour être informé lorsque les cookies sont enregistrés, de sorte que vous pouvez exclure les cookies dans certains cas ou activer les cookies de suppression automatique lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur.

Fichiers journaux du serveur

Le fournisseur de ces sites Web collecte et stocke automatiquement les informations appelées fichiers journaux du serveur, que le navigateur nous transmet automatiquement. Elles sont:

type de navigateur et version du même
Système d’exploitation utilisé
URL d’origine
Nom d’hôte de l’ordinateur utilisé
Heure de la requête

Cette information ne peut pas être associée à des individus et un croisement avec d’autres données n’est pas effectué. Nous nous réservons le droit d’examiner rétrospectivement les données s’il existe des preuves d’utilisation illégale.

Formulaire de contact

Si vous nous envoyez des demandes via le formulaire de contact, les données saisies dans ce formulaire, y compris les coordonnées, sont enregistrées afin de gérer votre demande et les demandes futures supplémentaires. Ces données ne seront pas partagées sans votre permission.

Lettre d’information

Afin de recevoir la newsletter proposée sur notre site, nous demandons votre adresse e-mail avec les informations qui nous permettent de vérifier que vous êtes les véritables propriétaires de cette adresse e-mail et que vous confirmez le souhait de recevoir la newsletter. D’autres données ne seront pas collectées. Nous utilisons uniquement ces informations pour envoyer les informations demandées et nous ne les partagerons pas avec des tiers.

La permission accordée pour enregistrer les données, l’adresse e-mail et l’utilisation de celles-ci dans le but d’envoyer la newsletter, peut être révoquée à tout moment via le lien « Se désinscrire » de la newsletter.

Politique de confidentialité pour Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse basé sur Internet créé par Google Inc. («Google»). Fournisseur de ces services est Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis.

Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur pour analyser votre utilisation du site. Les informations générées par les cookies sur l’utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) sont envoyées et stockées sur un serveur de Google aux États-Unis.

Si le camouflage IP est activé sur ce site, votre IP restera dans les États membres de l’Union européenne ou d’autres États membres du Traité de l’Espace économique européen. Ce n’est que dans des cas exceptionnels que votre adresse IP complète sera communiquée au serveur aux États-Unis et sauvegardée ici.

Autorisé par les opérateurs de ce site, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer l’utilisation du site, compiler des rapports sur les activités réalisées sur celui-ci pour les opérateurs du site et fournir d’autres services liés au site et aux activités Internet. Google n’associera pas votre adresse IP à d’autres données en sa possession.

Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation de cookies en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur; Cependant, si vous l’avez fait, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas profiter pleinement de ce site. De plus, vous pouvez empêcher l’accumulation de données générées par les cookies et liées à l’utilisation de ce site en téléchargeant et en installant le plugin au lien suivant: http://tools.google.com/ dlpage / gaoptout? Hl = en

Vous pouvez empêcher l’accumulation de données par Google Analytics en cliquant sur le lien suivant. En effectuant cette étape, un cookie OptOut sera mis en œuvre pour empêcher la collecte de données futures lorsque vous visitez notre site: Désactiver Google Analytics

Politique de confidentialité des plugins Facebook (Bouton J’aime)

Sur notre site sont intégrés Plugins du réseau social Facebook, Facebook Inc, 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, Californie 94025, États-Unis.

Vous pouvez reconnaître ces plugins via le logo Facebook ou le bouton Like sur notre site. Pour plus de détails sur les plugins Facebook, rendez-vous sur: http: //developers.face book.com/docs/plugins/ .

Si vous visitez notre site Web, ce plugin établit une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook. De cette façon, Facebook reçoit des informations sur votre visite sur notre site grâce à l’adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton « J’aime » sur Facebook et que vous vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez connecter le contenu du site avec votre profil Facebook.

Ce faisant, Facebook peut associer votre visite sur votre compte Facebook. Nous voulons préciser qu’en tant que fournisseurs de ces sites Web, nous n’obtenons aucune connaissance des contenus transmis et de l’utilisation de ces données par Facebook. Pour plus d’informations, consultez la politique de confidentialité de Facebook à l’adresse suivante: https: // www. facebook.c om/policy.php .

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook associe votre visite à votre compte Facebook, déconnectez-vous de ce compte.

Politique de confidentialité de Twitter

Certaines fonctionnalités de Twitter sont intégrées sur notre site. Ces fonctionnalités sont offertes par Twitter Inc. 1355, rue Market, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, États-Unis. En utilisant Twitter ou la fonction « Re-Twitta », les sites que vous visitez sont connectés à votre compte Twitter ou envoyés à d’autres utilisateurs. Dans ces opérations, les données seront transmises à Twitter.

Nous voulons préciser qu’en tant que fournisseurs de ces sites Web, nous n’obtenons aucune connaissance des contenus transmis et de l’utilisation de ces données par Facebook. Pour plus d’informations, consultez la politique de confidentialité de Twitter: http://twitter.com/pr ivacy .

Les paramètres de confidentialité de votre compte Twitter peuvent être remplacés par: http://twitter.com/acc ount / paramètres

Politique de confidentialité pour l’utilisation de Google +

Certains services de Google +1 sont intégrés sur notre site. Ces services sont offerts par Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis.

Cela permet aux visiteurs du site d’accéder à un contenu personnalisé en rapport avec leurs intérêts. L’utilisation de la publicité se fait en fonction de l’analyse du comportement de l’utilisateur basée sur des cookies. D’après ce que nous savons actuellement, aucune donnée personnelle n’est sauvegardée lorsque vous visitez notre site. Dès l’accès, un cookie sera enregistré pour collecter des informations anonymes sur les intérêts de l’utilisateur et adapter ensuite la publicité à ces intérêts. Ces cookies sont de petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil.

Vous pouvez vous opposer de manière permanente à l’utilisation de cookies pour le reciblage en désactivant les annonces personnalisées de Google à l’adresse suivante: https://www.google. com / settings / ads / onweb /

Vous trouverez des informations complémentaires et des règles de protection des données dans la politique de confidentialité de Google sur: http: //www.googl e.com/policies/technologies/ ads /

Inscription sur ces sites

Il est possible de s’inscrire sur ces sites afin d’utiliser des fonctions supplémentaires. Les données saisies à cette fin ne seront utilisées que pour l’offre ou le service pour lequel elles ont été saisies.

Nous utilisons également l’adresse e-mail fournie pour vous informer des changements importants, tels que la modification de l’offre ou technique.

Traitement des données (données d’utilisateur et coordonnées)

Nous collectons, traitons et utilisons des données personnelles uniquement pour le démarrage, l’organisation du contenu ou la modification de la relation juridique (date de stock). Nous collectons, traitons et utilisons des données personnelles sur l’utilisation des sites uniquement dans la mesure nécessaire pour initier, améliorer ou personnaliser l’utilisation du service.

Transmission des données sur la conclusion du contrat de services et de contenu numérique

Nous transmettons des données personnelles à des tiers uniquement si cela est nécessaire pour compléter le contrat, par exemple la transmission de données à l’établissement de crédit chargé de payer.

La transmission ultérieure de données à des tiers n’a pas lieu à moins qu’une autorisation personnelle ait été donnée. Une transmission de données personnelles à des tiers à des fins commerciales n’a pas lieu.

Droit à information, annulation, bloc

Vous avez le droit d’être informé de vos données personnelles, de leur origine et de leur destination ainsi que du but de leur traitement, ainsi que de la correction, du blocage et de la suppression de ces données à tout moment et sans frais. Pour toute autre question concernant les données personnelles, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse indiquée sur notre page Impressum / Mentions légales.

Objection aux e-mails commerciaux

Les fournisseurs sont tenus de publier les informations de contact dans l’avis juridique / Impressum. L’utilisation de telles informations de contact par des tiers dans le but de distribuer du matériel publicitaire non sollicité ou autre matériel commercial est interdite. Les opérateurs de ce site se réservent le droit de prendre des mesures légales s’ils reçoivent du matériel commercial non sollicité, tel que des spams, etc.

Data protection

The operators of this site consider the protection of your data very seriously. We treat your data confidentially and in compliance with the rules of legal protection and this Privacy Policy.

Use of our site is usually possible without sharing personal data. Personal data such as name, address or e-mail are always voluntarily shared. This data will not be shared with third parties without your explicit permission.

However, we would like to point out that the transmission of data via the internet (for example via e-mail) can not be totally secure and can have security vulnerabilities. Full protection of personal details from unauthorized third-party access is not possible.

Cookies

This site partially uses cookies. Cookies do not cause damage to your computer and do not contain viruses, but allow us to make our offer more personalized, efficient and secure. Cookies are small text files that the internet browser saves on your computer.

The cookies we use the most are session cookies. These are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain on your device and allow us to recognize it at the next visit.

You can set your browser to be informed when cookies are saved, so you can exclude cookies in certain cases or enable auto-delete cookies when you close your browser.

Server log files

The provider of these websites automatically collects and stores information called server log files, which the browser automatically transmits to us. They are:

browser type and version of the same
Operating system used
URL of origin
Host name of the computer used
Query time

This information can not be associated with individuals and a crossing with other data is not carried out. We reserve the right to retrospectively review data if there is evidence of illegal use.

Contact Form

If you send us requests through the contact form, the data entered in this form, including contact details, are saved in order to manage your request and the additional future requests. These data will not be shared without your permission.

Newsletter

In order to receive the newsletter offered on our site, we request your email address together with the information that allows us to verify that you are the real owners of this email address and that you confirm the wish to receive the newsletter. Further data will not be collected. We only use this information to send the requested information and we will not share it with third parties.

The permission granted to save the data, the email address and the use of the same for the purpose of sending the newsletter, can be revoked at any time via the “Unsubscribe” link in the newsletter.

Privacy Policy for Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, an internet-based analysis service created by Google Inc. (“Google”). Provider of such services is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files that are saved on your computer to analyze your use of the website. The information generated by cookies on the use of the website (including your IP address) is sent and stored on a Google server in the USA.

If the IP camouflage is activated on this site, your IP will remain within the member states of the European Union or other member states of the Treaty of the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will your complete IP be communicated to the server in the USA and saved there.

Authorized by the operators of this site, Google will use this information to evaluate the use of the website, compile reports on the activities carried out on it for site operators and provide other services related to the site and internet activities. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data in its possession.

You can prevent the installation of cookies by changing the settings of your browser; however, if you did, you may not be able to take full advantage of this site. Furthermore, you can prevent the accumulation of data generated by cookies and related to the use of this site by downloading and installing the plugin at the following link: http://tools.google.com/ dlpage / gaoptout? Hl = en

You can prevent the accumulation of data by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. By performing this step, an OptOut-Cookie will be implemented to prevent future data collection when you visit our site: Disable Google Analytics

Facebook Plugins Privacy Policy (Like Button)

On our site are integrated Plugins of the social network Facebook, Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA.

You can recognize these plugins through the Facebook logo or the Like button on our site. For details on Facebook plugins, please visit: http: //developers.face < wbr />book.com/docs/plugins/ .

If you visit our website, this plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. In this way Facebook receives information about your visit to our site thanks to the IP address. If you click on the “Like” button on Facebook and you have logged in to your Facebook account, you could connect the contents of the site with your Facebook profile.

In doing so, Facebook can associate your site visit with your Facebook account. We want to clarify that as suppliers of these websites we do not obtain any knowledge of the contents transmitted and the use of such data by Facebook. For more information visit the Facebook Privacy Policy at: https://www. facebook.c om/policy.php .

If you do not want Facebook to associate your visit with your Facebook account, log out of that account.

Twitter Privacy Policy

Some features of Twitter are integrated on our site. These features are offered by Twitter Inc. 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. Using Twitter or the “Re-Twitta” function, the websites you visit are connected to your Twitter account or sent to other users. In these operations, data will be transmitted to Twitter.

We want to clarify that as suppliers of these websites we do not obtain any knowledge of the contents transmitted and the use of such data by Facebook. For more information visit the Twitter Privacy Policy: http://twitter.com/pr ivacy .

The privacy settings of your Twitter account can be changed to: http://twitter.com/acc ount / settings

Privacy policy for using Google +

Some services of Google +1 are integrated on our site. These services are offered by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

This allows visitors to the site to reach personalized content related to their interests. The use of advertising takes place in accordance with the analysis of the user’s behavior based on Cookies. According to what we are currently aware of, no personal data is saved when you visit our site. Upon access, a cookie will be saved to collect anonymous information about the user’s interests and then adapt the advertising to these interests. These cookies are small text files that are saved on your computer or device.

You can permanently object to the use of cookies for retargeting by deactivating Google’s personalized ads at the following address: https://www.google. com / settings / ads / onweb /

Further information and data protection rules can be found in the Google Privacy Policy at: http: //www.googl e.com/policies/technologies/ ads /

Registration on these websites

It is possible to register on these websites in order to use additional functions. The data entered for this purpose will be used only for the offer or service for which they were entered.

We also use the email address provided to inform you about important changes, such as changing the offer or technical.

Data processing (user data and contact details)

We collect, process and use personal data only for the start-up, organization of contents or modification of the legal relationship (stock date). We collect, process and use personal data on the use of the sites only to the extent necessary to initiate, improve or customize the use of the service.

Transmission of data on the conclusion of the contract for services and digital content

We transmit personal data to third parties only if necessary to complete the contract, for example the transmission of data to the credit institution commissioned to pay.

Further transmission of data to third parties does not take place unless a personal authorization has been given. A transmission of personal data to third parties for commercial purposes does not take place.

Right to information, cancellation, block

You have the right to be informed about your personal data, their origin and destination and the purpose of their processing as well as the correction, blocking and deletion of such data at any time and without any cost. For further questions regarding personal data, please contact us at the address specified on our Impressum / Legal Notice page.

Objection to commercial e-mails

Suppliers are required to publish contact information in the Legal Notice / Impressum. Use of such contact information by third parties for the purpose of distributing unsolicited advertising material or other commercial material is prohibited. The operators of this site reserve the right to take legal measures if they receive unsolicited commercial material, such as spam e-mails etc.