Accueil / Gorka Costumes / Gorka 3 Bars Costume de EMR

Gorka 3 Bars Costume de EMR

3.80 (votes: 18)
Prix: €

64.99

Quantité:

Size:
cap (olive):
cap (digital flora):
black leather officer belt:
Bars Boonie Hat:
Gorka T:
Digital flora camo T:

Total: €

La description

Véritable Gorka 3 olive / numérique de la flore motif de camouflage. Gorka 3 est un russe en uniforme militaire costume conçu pour la montagne de divisions (le mot Gorka provient du mot russe de montagne). Cette dernière est d'abord apparu dans l'armée Soviétique durant la guerre en Afghanistan, puis largement utilisé pendant les guerres de Tchétchénie et d'autres conflits. Aussi souvent utilisé par les russes des Forces Spéciales (spetsnaz) au cours de l'anti-terroristes raids.

Il est principalement utilisé par les forces spéciales (spetsnaz) de MVD, le CSF, le VDV (en l'air), GRU. Loose fit veste avec des boutons a capuche réglable avec un petit pic, 2 manches velcro poches, 2 poches latérales avec spécial rabat pour éviter de tomber des éléments hors de la poche. Serrant les cordons à la taille et au cou. Pantalon avec bretelles amovibles (fixé sur les côtés gauche et droit) ont 2 poches cargo, 2 poches à l'arrière. Pantalon de veaux et de la veste ont élastique serrage inserts pour plus fermement le raccord à un corps, ce qui permet moins de vent et de sable de pénétrer à l'intérieur des manches et à réduire l'effet du vent. Le costume est fait de l'épaisseur de tissu 100% coton (olive) numérique de la flore (60/40 coton/poly) insère. Élevée à l'usure et la résistance aux intempéries et à la protection. Coupe-vent. Résistant à l'eau.

Important! Veuillez prendre en considération que ces costumes conçus pour être portés par-dessus les autres vêtements ou de l'armure de corps ou d'autres équipements militaires, de sorte que l'ajustement est encombrant. Si vous ne prévoyez pas de le porter sur d'autres vêtements, mais juste de façon régulière, vous devriez ordre 1 ou 2 tailles plus petites. Par exemple, si votre taille est de 52, vous devriez ordre de 50, ou même 48 pour un ajustement exact.

Commentaires

n***************y@gmail.com 10:10 Oct 21, 2018
Item was well packaged for a long journey. Very pleased.
e*********i@gmail.com 20:01 Jan 14, 2019
odo perfecto, vendedor serio, recomendable.

Produits connexes

Gorka 3 Partizan Costume
€ 64.99
Gorka 3 Bars Costume de EMR
€ 64.99
Gorka 3 Costume Multicam
€ 64.99

GORKA 3 Digital Flora Camo Mountain BDU Uniform Suit Russian Army Spetsnaz

4.30 (votes: 8)
Price: €

64.99

Quantity:

Size:
Cap (olive):
Cap (digital flora):
Black leather officer belt:
Bars Boonie Hat:
Gorka Shirt:

Total: €

Description

Genuine Gorka 3 olive / digital flora camo pattern. Gorka 3 is a Russian military uniform suit designed for mountain divisions (the word Gorka originates from Russian word mountain). This BDU first appeared in the Soviet army during the Afghanistan war, then widely use during Chechen wars and other conflicts. Also often used by Russian Special Forces (spetsnaz) during anti-terrorist raids.

It is mainly used by special forces (spetsnaz) of MVD, FSB, VDV (airborne), GRU. Loose fit jacket with buttons has adjustable hood with a small peak, 2 sleeve velcro pockets, 2 side pockets with special flap to avoid falling items out of the pocket. Tightening cords at waist and neck. Pants with removable braces (attached on left and right sides) have 2 cargo pockets, 2 back pockets. Pants and calves of the jacket have elastic tightening inserts for more firmly fitting to a body, allowing less wind and sand to get inside of the sleeves and reduce windage. The suit is made of thick 100% cotton fabric (olive) with digital flora (60/40 cotton/poly) inserts. High wear and weather resistance and protection. Windproof. Water resistant.

Important! Please consider that these suits designed to be worn over other clothes or body armor or other military equipment, so the fit is bulky. If you do not plan to wear it over other clothes but just in regular way, you should order 1 or 2 sizes smaller. For example if your size is 52, you should order 50, or even 48 for exact fit.

Reviews

n***************y@gmail.com 10:10 Oct 21, 2018
Item was well packaged for a long journey. Very pleased.
e*********i@gmail.com 20:01 Jan 14, 2019
odo perfecto, vendedor serio, recomendable.

Related products

Russian Special Forces Gorka 3 Mountain Suit BDU Berezka Camo
€ 89.95
Russian Military Gorka 3 BDU Suit Multicam Camo Brown
€ 64.99
GORKA 3 Digital Flora Camo Mountain BDU Uniform Suit Russian Army Spetsnaz
€ 64.99