Accueil / Uniformes russes / Vatnik de l'Armée Soviétique d'Hiver Uniforme WW2

Vatnik de l'Armée Soviétique d'Hiver Uniforme WW2

4.43 (votes: 14)
Prix: €

64.99

Quantité:

Size:
Ushanka hat with badge:
Pilotka hat with badge:
Belt:
Jackboots:
Veshmeshok backpack:
Army flask with belt case:
Telnyashka striped shirt:
Red Guard chest badge (Gvardiya):

Total: €

La description

Véritable soldat de l'armée Soviétique uniforme de la veste et le pantalon - Telogreika (Rus. Corps plus chaud). Telogreika (ou Fufaika) - hiver vêtements d'extérieur, la partie Soviétique de l'hiver de l'armée des uniformes officiels émis pour la première fois par l'Armée Rouge pendant la Guerre germano-Soviétique (WW2) - matelassé veste en coton avec une sangle et une boucle sur les boutons. Cousu, généralement de tissu de coton avec de l'isolant en coton, qui a à plusieurs reprises de la couture parallèle par l'intermédiaire d'un petit espace.
Léger, doux, facile à fabriquer et à faible coût, veste matelassée, comme la plus massive des vestes d'hiver en Russie a toujours été un symbole de la très vêtements fonctionnels, où l'esthétique complètement remplacé purement pragmatique motifs.
Fait en URSS pratiquement inchangé depuis plus de 60 ans. À la fin du XX siècle, grâce aux efforts de certains couturiers en utilisant des matériaux synthétiques a attiré des femmes à la mode dans l'Ouest, comme le sujet de la post-Soviétique style. Vous recevrez costume qui a été faite en 1973. Même les costumes ont été utilisés dans WW2. Neuf, jamais utilisé militaire russe suplrus en parfait état.

Commentaires

Malheureusement, il n'y a pas encore de commentaires, vous pouvez être le premier.


Produits connexes

Marine Russe Chemise Uniforme
€ 19.99
Plongée Camel Pull En Laine
€ 94.50
Coupe-vent Imperméable à l'eau VVZ SKLON Costume
€ 24.99

Home / Russian Uniforms / Vatnik Soviet Army Winter Uniform WW2

Vatnik Soviet Army Winter Uniform WW2

4.43 (votes: 14)
Price: €

64.99

Quantity:

Size:
Ushanka hat with badge:
Pilotka hat with badge:
Belt:
Jackboots:
Veshmeshok backpack:
Army flask with belt case:
Telnyashka striped shirt:
Red Guard chest badge (Gvardiya):

Total: €

Description

Genuine Soviet army soldier uniform jacket and pants - Telogreika (Rus. Body warmer). Telogreika (or Fufaika) - winter outwear, part of Soviet winter army official uniform first issued by the Red Army during the German-Soviet War (WW2) - quilted cotton jacket with a strap and buckle on the buttons. Sewn, usually of cotton fabric with insulation made of cotton, which has repeatedly stitch parallel through a small gap.
Lightweight, soft, easy to manufacture and low-cost, padded jacket, as the most massive winter jackets in Russia has always been a symbol of the very functional clothing, where aesthetics completely replaced the purely pragmatic grounds.
Made in the USSR virtually unchanged for over 60 years. At the end of XX century, thanks to the efforts of some couturiers using modern synthetic materials has attracted fashionable women in the West, as the subject of post-Soviet style. You will receive suit that was made in about 1973. Same suits were used in WW2. New, never used Russian military suplrus in perfect condition.

Reviews

Unfortunately there are no reviews yet, you can be the first.


Related products

Red Army Soldiers Uniform Trench Coat
€ 34.99
Russian Army Uniform Military Sweater Black
€ 31.95
New Russian Military Uniform Great-Coat Officers Winter
€ 99.00